Storm The Bastille - First 7


Artist - Storm The Bastille
Release - First 7
Genre - Punk/Screamo
Country - United States
Website -
mySpace -
Time - 9:00 Minutes
File Size - 12,00 Mb

Band Members:
Joseph Iacona - Guitar/Vocals
Matt Wirick - Guitar/Vocals
LJE3 - Bass/Weed
Dave Geeting - Drums/Vocals

1. Please Do Not Mistake Me For A Woodsman
2. Water Mountains And Stale Rain
3. You Can Move, But I Have Your Legs
4. You Give Me The Grief, I'll Give You The Gravy

1 screams:

rickdog said...

You have a great music blog here! I've added you to my custom search, check it out.

I've collected over 5,000 mp3blog links, accessible from the alpha menu at page top. You can open frames on the these blogs to view them directly on my site, and you can also view the feeds in a frame.

You can search all these blogs in my custom google search:

Rickdog's MP3blog search