Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze


Artist - Queens Of The Stone Age
Release - Lullabies To Paralyze
Genre - Rock/Alternative/Stoner
Country - United States
Website - http://www.qotsa.com
mySpace - www.myspace.com/queensofthestoneage
Time - 47:42 Minutes
File Size - 78,80 Mb

Band Members:
Josh Homme
Troy Van Leeuwen
Joey Castillo
Dean Fertita
Michael Shuman

1. Broken Box
2. Burn The Witch
3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insan
4. I Never Came
5. In My Head
6. Little Sister
7. Medication
8. Skin On Skin
9. Someone's In The Wolf
10. Tangled Up In Plaid
11. The Blood Is Love
12. This Lullaby

1 screams:

Anonymous said...

You have got to see this. Obama playing on XBox. Funniest video ever. http://bit.ly/bllhx1