Underoath - They´re Only Chasing Safety (special edition)


Artist - Underoath
Release - They´re Only Chasing Safety (special edition)
Genre - Post-Hardcore/Metal/Hardcore
Country - United States
Website - www.underoath777.com
mySpace - www.myspace.com/underoath
Time - 52:15 Minutes
File Size - 89,80 Mb

Band Members:
Aaron Gillespie - Drums/Vocal
Tim McTague - Guitar
Christopher Dudley - Keyboard
Grant Brandell - Bass
James Smith - Guitar
Spencer Chamberlain - Vocal

Past Members:
Dallas Taylor - Vocal (Currently in Maylene and The Sons of Disaster and Everett project)
Corey Steger - Guitar
Matthew Clark - Bass
Octavio Fernandez - Bass/Guitar (At The Wake)
Billy Nottke - Bass
Luke Morton - Guitar
Samm Shuffler - Guitar (Currently in The Milanos)
Scott Nunn - Drums/Guitar (From first formation, out after Act of Depression)
Chris "Skinny" Kelner - Guitar

1. A Boy Brushed Red... Living In Black And White
2. Down, Set, Go
3. I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
4. I'm Content With Losing
5. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
6. I've Got 10 Friends And A Crowbar That Says You
7. Reinventing Your Exit
8. Smic Tague
9. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
10. The 80's Song
11. The Blue Note
12. The Impact Of Reason
13. Young And Aspiring
14. You're So Intricate

1 screams:

Anonymous said...

Hi! I just wanted to tell that there is some RAD pictures of Underoath on http://www.alexanderfyrdahl.se Check 'em out!