Chiodos - Bone Palace Ballet


Artist - Chiodos
Release - Bone Palace Ballet
Genre - Post-Hardcore/Emo
Country - United States
Website -
mySpace -
Time - 40:00 Minutes
File Size - 85,90 Mb

Band Members:
Craigery Owens - Vocals
Radley Bell - Keys/Vocals
Matt Goddard - Bass
Pat McManaman - Guitar
Jason Hale - Guitar
Derrick Frost - Drums

1. A Letter From Janelle
2. Bulls Make Money, Bears Make Money, Pigs Get Slaughtered
3. I Didn't Say I Was Powerful, I Said I Was A Wizard
4. If I Cut My Hair, Hawaii Will Sink
5. Intensity In Ten Cities
6. Is It Progression If A Cannibal Uses A Fork
7. Lexington. (Joey Pea-Pot with a Monkey Face)
8. Life Is A Perception Of Your Own Reality
9. Teeth The Size Of Piano Keys
10. The Undertaker's Thirst For Revenge Is Unquenchable (The Final Battle)

0 screams: