The Juliana Theory - Emotion Is Dead


Artist - The Juliana Theory
Release - Emotion Is Dead
Genre - Emo/Alternative/Indie
Country - United States
Website -
mySpace -
Time - 51:23 Minutes
File Size - 47,10 Mb

Band Members:
Josh Kosker
Chad Alan
Josh Fiedler
Josh "Chip" Walters
Brett Detar

1. Into The Dark
2. Don't Push Love Away
3. To The Tune Of 5,000 Screaming Children
4. We're At The Top Of The World
5. Is Patience Still Waiting?
6. Emotion Is Dead Pt. I
7. If I Told You This Was Killing Me, Would You Stop?
8. We're Nothing Without You
9. Something Isn't Right Here
10. Understand The Dream Is Over
11. This Is Your Life
12. You Always Say Goodnight, Goodnight
13. Emotion Is Dead Pt. II

0 screams: