New Found Glory - Sticks And Stones


Artist - New Found Glory
Release - Sticks And Stones
Genre - Pop Punk/Rock/Hardcore
Country - United States
Website -
mySpace -
Time - 40:08 Minutes
File Size - 40,01 Mb

Band Members:
Jordan Pundik - Vocals
Chad Gilbert - Lead Guitar
Steve Klein - Rhythm Guitar
Ian Grushka - Bass
Cyrus Bolooki - Drums

1. Belated
2. Forget My Name
3. Head On Collision
4. It's Been A Summer
5. My Friends Over You
6. Never Give Up
7. Singled Out
8. Something I Call Personality
9. Sonny
10. The Great Houdini
11. The Story So Far
12. Understatement

1 screams:

Anonymous said...

Excellent beat ! Ι wish tо apprеntiсe whіlе
yоu amend уour wеb site, hοw could i subsсribе for а
blog websitе? The acсount helped me a apprοpгіаte deal.
I were tіny bit аcquainted οf thiѕ yοur bгoaԁcаst offeгed brilliant tranѕρаrеnt cоnсept

Feеl frее to surf to mу blоg ::
payday loan