The Locust - Plague Soundscape


Artist - The Locust
Release - Plague Soundscape
Genre - Punk/Experimental/Progressive
Country - United States
Website -
Time - 18:51 Minutes
File Size - 25,90 Mb

Band Members:
Bobby Bray
Joseph Karam
Justin Pearson
Gabe Serbian

1. Anything Jesus Does, I Can Do Better
2. Can We Please Get Another Nail In The Coffin Of
3. Captain Gaydar Turn On Your Radar
4. Halo Of Pubic Hair And Earwax Manufactured For The Champion In All Of Us
5. How To Become A Virgin
6. Late For A Double Date With a Pile Of Atoms In
7. Listen The Mighty Ear Is Hear
8. Live From The Russian
9. Lubed Up Schizophrenics With Delusions Of Grand
10. Practiced Hatred
11. Priest With The Sexually Transmitted Diseases, Get Out Of My Bead
12. Psst! Is That A Halfie In Your Pants
13. Psychic Sasquatch
14. Recyclable Body Fluids In Human Shape
15. Solar Panel Asses
16. Soul Exchange Program Rectum Return Policy
17. Sperm Donor
18. Teenage Mustache
19. He Half-Eaten Sausage Would Like To See You In His Office
20. Wet Dream War Machine
21. Who Wants A Dose Of The Clap

0 screams: