The Emo Diaries - Chapter 5: I Guess This Is Goodbye


Various Artists - The Emo Diaries
Release - Chapter 5: I Guess This Is Goodbye
Genre - Emo
Country - United States
Website -
Time - 54:15 Minutes
File Size - 63,30 Mb

I Guess This Is Goodbye features unreleased songs by The White Octave (ex-Cursive), Slowride, Reubens Accomplice, Benji, Billy, Cast Aside, The End of Julia, Eniac, Kerith Ravine, The Others, Sunfactor (England) and The Walt Lariat. If you haven't heard these bands yet, you soon will. Why not get informed early? Brimming with all the best new talent in the underground, this is yet another fine chapter in Indie Rock's most talked about and well-regarded compilation series. "Outstanding song selection makes this a must have..." says Ink Nineteen.

1. The White Octave - "Looking Past Sky"
2. Slowride - "Daydreams Of A Future"
3. Reubens Accomplice - "You Do It Awfully"
4. The Walt Lariat - "6:00AM in Cortona"
5. Sunfactor - "Frostbite"
6. Eniac - "I'll Never Get Home"
7. Benji - "Interlude / All At Once"
8. Kerith Ravine - "Two Empty Bottles"
9. Cast Aside - "Racecar Theory"
10. Billy - "Accentuate"
11. The Others - "For Good"
12. The End of Julia - "Landmine"

0 screams: