Panic! At The Disco - A Fever You Can´t Sweat Out


Artist - Panic! At The Disco
Release - A Fever You Can´t Sweat Out
Genre - Rock/Big Beat/Techno
Country - United States
Website -
mySpace -
Time - 40:13 Minutes
File Size - 47,73 Mb

Band Members:
Brendon - Vocals/Guitar/Piano
Spencer - Drums
Ryan - Guitar/Vocals
Jon - Bass/Vocals

1. Build God, Then We'll Talk
2. But It's Better If You Do
3. Camisado
4. I Constantly Thank God For Esteba
5. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
6. Intermission
7. Introduction
8. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
9. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
10. Nails For Breakfast Tacks For Snacks
11. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage
12. There's A Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered, Honey. You Just Haven't Figure Out Yet
13. Time To Dance

0 screams: