Taking Back Sunday - Where You Want To Be

Taking Back Sunday - Where You Want To Be

Artist - Taking Back Sunday
Release - Where You Want Be
Genre - Rock/Alternative
Country - United States
Website - http://www.takingbacksunday.com
mySpace - http://www.myspace.com/takingbacksunday
Time - 51:46 Minutes
File Size - 47,42 Mb

Band Members:
Adam Lazzara - Vocals
Eddie Reyes - Guitar
Mark OConnell - Drum
Matt Rubano - Bass

1. . . . Slowdance On The Inside
2. A Decade Under The Influence
3. Bonus Mosh, pt. 2
4. I Am Fred Astaire
5. Little Devotional
6. New American Classic
7. Number Five With A Bullet
8. One-Eighty By Summer
9. Set Phasers To Stun
10. The Union
11. This Photograph Is Proof (I Know You Know)

1 screams:

Anonymous said...

I always used to read post in news papers but now as
I am a user of internet thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

Feel free to surf to my homepage; registry cleaner review