Book Of Dead Names - The Story Unfolds


Artist - Book Of Dead Names
Release - The Story Unfolds
Genre - Screamo/Punk
Country - United States
Website - Unknown
mySpace -
Time - 27,32 Minutes
File Size - 37,84 Mb

Band Members:
Eric - Drums
Andy - Guitar
James - Guitar
James - Bass
Travis - Vocals

1. A Full Grown Man In A Monkey Suit
2. And It Never Ends
3. Establishment Of Pronunciation
4. How To Become An Assasin
5. I Think I'm Go To Be Sick
6. One Last Grasp
7. Punch In And Breed
8. Rosalind Franklin's Last Words
9. The Guilty King's New Crown
10. The Skin Is Coming Off Again
11. This Math Is Complicated
12. This One Has The Alternate Ending
13. We Aren't Vampires, We're Cowboys

2 screams:

Anonymous said...


I have a inquiry for the webmaster/admin here at

Can I use part of the information from this post above if I give a backlink back to this site?


Anonymous said...

[/url][url=]amoxicilline jus d'orange
[/url] kesium pour chien
acheter Clavaseptin en ligne
amoxicilline rГ©sistance