City Of Caterpillar - Self Titled


Artist - City Of Caterpillar
Release - Self Titled
Genre - Screamo/Rock/Experimental
Country - United States
Website - Unknown
mySpace -
Time - 44:00 Minutes
File Size - 51,11 Mb

Band Members:
Jeff Kane – Guitar
Brandon Evans – Vocals/Guitar
Kevin Longendyke – Vocals/Bass
Pat Broderick – Drums (second drummer)
Ryan Parrish – Drums (first drummer, on all recordings)
Johnny Ward – Drums (tour-only drummer)
Adam Juresko – Bass (on half of Demo and Live)

1. And You're Wondering How a Top Floor Could Replace Heaven
2. A Heart Filled Reaction to Dissatisfaction
3. Minute-Hour-Day-Week-Month-Year-(The Faiths in My Chest)
4. Fucking Hero
5. When Was the Last Time We Painted Over the Blood on the Walls?
6. A Little Change Could Go a Long Ways
7. Maybe They'll Gnaw Right Through

0 screams: