A Kiss For Jersey - Keep Your Head Above The Water


Artist - A Kiss For Jersey
Release - Keep Your Head Above The Water
Genre - Post-Hardcore/Christian/Progressive
Country - United States
Website - Unknown
mySpace - http://www.myspace.com/akissforjersey
Time - 40:00 Minutes
File Size - 60,20 Mb

Band Members:
Zach Dawson - Vocals
Matthew Bean - Guitar
Cory Wood - Vocals/Guitar
Tyler Lucas - Bass
Joey Allen - Drums

1. A Leave Of Absence
2. Dressed For The Occasion
3. Father Part The Clouds In The Sky
4. If Nothing Is Pending We Will See Result
5. Leave That Man Be
6. Marvin Gaye And How I Stole Myself
7. Real Men Will Be Found With Their Face
8. The Lungs That Impress Eternal
9. Without Regret
10. You Carried Me While We Buried Yo

0 screams: