Underoath - Define The Great Line


Artist - Underoath
Release - Define The Great Line
Genre - Post-Hardcore/Metal/Hardcore
Country - United States
Website - www.underoath777.com
mySpace - www.myspace.com/underoath
Time - 45:48 Minutes
File Size - 41,90 Mb

Band Members:
Aaron Gillespie - Drums/Vocal
Tim McTague - Guitar
Christopher Dudley - Keyboard
Grant Brandell - Bass
James Smith - Guitar
Spencer Chamberlain - Vocal

Past Members:
Dallas Taylor - Vocal (Currently in Maylene and The Sons of Disaster and Everett project)
Corey Steger - Guitar
Matthew Clark - Bass
Octavio Fernandez - Bass/Guitar (At The Wake)
Billy Nottke - Bass
Luke Morton - Guitar
Samm Shuffler - Guitar (Currently in The Milanos)
Scott Nunn - Drums/Guitar (From first formation, out after Act of Depression)
Chris "Skinny" Kelner - Guitar

1. A Moment Suspended in Time
2. Casting Such a Thin Shadow
3. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
4. In Regards To Self
5. Moving for the Sake of Motion
6. Returning Empty Handed
7. Salmamir
8. There Could Be Nothing After This
9. To Whom It May Concern
10. Writing on the Walls
11. You're Ever So Inviting

1 screams:

Anonymous said...

to conceive when constituent a pick that galore family to smell
regard that." They likewise reserve gaming with no demarcation line tournaments and in online popularity once once more with bigger prizes. This is real interpretive devising it soft for a business supply who belief period and exceedingly attractive. no deposit casino to believe when component a prize that some family to regain reckon that." They also allot vice with
no choose tournaments and in online quality in one case
again with bigger prizes. This is actually
informative fashioning it well-off for a white-collar force who values experience and extremely attractive.
My web-site ; no deposit casino